events / weddings

Louise + Jeffrey

mountain valley chapel

a cozy wedding in maine’s resort country

I met Louise last summer when I helped a friend photograph an event Louise was hosting for the Irish Cultural Center of New England.  Right away she struck me as super friendly and I was so excited when she asked me to photograph her wedding day!

Louise and Jeff wed early this month in a cute little chapel way up in Bethel, Maine.  I thought my drive up there was long until I discovered many of the guests had traveled from Ireland and England for the special day!

More to come soon of this beautiful country wedding!!

3 thoughts on “Louise + Jeffrey

  1. Fabulous photo’s Nikki, love the lighting and bright colors and the shots in the church are great!
    Thanks so much

Leave a Reply

